Contact

Slide 1

Get in touch with us today

Get in touch with us today

Get in touch with us today

Slide 2
Slide 3
Slider 2 1-20-21 AM
Slide 5
previous arrow
next arrow

Contact us

Want to get in touch?
We'd love to hear from you.
Here's how you can reach us...
A woman on the phone at her desk in a double diamond frame.

Our Location

2624 Salem Turnpike, N.W.
Roanoke, Virginia 24017

Contact Info

Phone: (540) 983-9281
Email: info@rkehousing.org

David Bustamante

Executive Director
(540) 983-9283
dbustamante@rkehousing.org

Evangeline Richie

Vice President of Housing
(540) 983-9265
erichie@rkehousing.org

Jackie Austin

Vice President of Finance/CFO
(540) 983-9240
jaustin@rkehousing.org

Joel Shank

Vice President of Operations
(540) 983-9286
jshank@rkehousing.org

Rachel Tobin

Vice President of
Human Resources
(540) 983-9267
rtobin@rkehousing.org

Melanie Reid

Director of Community Support Services (Resident Services)
(540) 983-9273
mreid@rkehousing.org

Frederick Gusler

Director of Redevelopment
and Revitalization
(540) 983-9260

fgusler@rkehousing.org

Irisha Goodman

Manager of PR/Marketing/
Social Media
(540) 983-9276
igoodman@rkehousing.org

Lyn Relf

Housing Choice
Voucher Manager
540-983-9215
lrelf@rkehousing.org

Greg Goodman

FSS Coordinator and
EnVision Center Manager
(540) 983-9210
ggoodman@rkehousing.org

Gillie Henriksen

Administrative Manager & Executive Assistant to the Executive Director (540) 983-9283
ghenriksen@rkehousing.org

David Bustamante

Executive Director
(540) 983-9283
dbustamante@rkehousing.org

Jackie Austin

VP of Finance/CFO
(540) 983-9240
jaustin@rkehousing.org

Evangeline Richie

Vice President of Housing
(540) 983-9265
erichie@rkehousing.org

Joel Shank

VP of Operations
(540) 983-9286
jshank@rkehousing.org

Frederick Gusler

Director of Redevelopment
and Revitalization
(540) 983-9260

fgusler@rkehousing.org

Melanie Reid

Director of Community Support Services (Resident Services)
(540) 983-9273
mreid@rkehousing.org

Irisha Goodman

Manager of PR/Marketing/
Social Media
(540) 983-9276
igoodman@rkehousing.org

Rachel Tobin

Director of
Human Resources
(540) 983-9267
rtobin@rkehousing.org

Lyn Relf

Housing Choice
Voucher Manager
540-983-9215
lrelf@rkehousing.org

Greg Goodman

FSS Coordinator and
EnVision Center Manager
(540) 983-9210
ggoodman@rkehousing.org

Judith Rankins

Executive Assistant to David Bustamante, Executive Director      (540) 983-9283
jrankins@rkehousing.org

Back to Top